Fruitsandveggiesmonday - Red Monday

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday6 years ago (edited)

I was wondering if I should use this photo of my homegrown and homedried tomatos in the Red Monday Collorchallenge or in FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY by @lenasveganliving
Yep, some tomatoes are yellow, but that was because of the type of tomato. I mixed them all together in the preserving oil. I did not grow the different types for the taste, but more for testing which was the best grower in my New Zealand garden.

gedroogdetoms.jpg

You can also find my posts on SteemitWorldMap

Sort:  

Maybe you should find an orange colour challenge to fully utilize that beautiful mixture of red and yellow?

Thank you for introducing me to the SteemitWorldMap! I had not seen that before and it will be cool to help me find more people in my area.

Yes isn't it cool?! SteemitWorldMap can also be a bit of an archive for yourself.

Oh wow, an original photo. ('bout time too...)

Tell me youhave no snails in your garden (not that tomatoes are bothered by them) and I am packing up, shipping the ol' car and joining you in NZ,

Stop packing up ... millions of snails in NZ. It did spoil the fun a bit :(

Can I pace an order, please, I love sun dried tomatoes. I am very happy you decided to join us. Thank you so much for your wonderful entry Dear @red-white-blue 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Glad I found you guys. And happy to add some more veggie-pics :)

Delicious, how many colours, that photograph gives me some desire to eat hahaha. @red-white-blue

Yes, together with garlic and avocado hartje.gif

Delicious! made me want to eat =/

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=red-white-blue
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=fruitsandveggiesmonday-red-monday


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57169.19
ETH 3033.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26