Sort:  

Sriracha is a staple in my pantry, spicy foods are very welcomed here! But if you don't like spicy food that much or can't handle the spiciness well, I recommend using only a little bit of sriracha or leaving it out. It's easier to add spicies than take them off! 😅

Been there - you can't take it back once you've decided to go all spicy on your dish 😄 But I love spicy food, as long as the different flavors can still be detected and are not all one big spicy mass 😉

Exactly! Sometimes you eat something so spicy that you can't taste anything else, and when you say that out loud, people are like "I thought you like spicy food". However, too hot and tasty spicy are two completely different things! 😄

So true! In my opinion, the meal must be really bad that I want to numb every flavor with insanely hot spices 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45