You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FruitsAndVeggiesMonday ~ A salad for dinner 🥗

Oh yes! He did! And I loved it too and that so many potatoes came with it - just for me! 😋
The low carb diet works pretty well by the way. "We" reduced abdominal girth from 101cm to 92cm by now. He eats three main meals (limited amount of some limited foods) a day and two snacks between meals. I think the secret for ongoing success is to "teach" the body that there will be in fact less food but there will be enough food and calories. So the body learns that it doesn't need to hoard and build up stocks for worse times. He should be able to eat "normal" again after that program without gaining extra weight again. I hope I explained it well enough.

Sort:  

Yeas you did and it makes lots of sense.............thank you 🌸💖🌸

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48