You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

๐Ÿ˜ƒ Really?!! Sooo sorry I just noticed! We went to Lisboa yesterday for a suuuperlong weekend. That's why I just read the winner announcement. Thank you so much @puravidaville for choosing my entry for the first prize and thank you again @lenasveganliving for one year of this beautiful contest! That's amazing! I won the anniversary edition! ๐Ÿ˜ I didn't expect this. Wait !- that means I am the guest judge next week? Ah, ok. Great! That's good because I needed to skip my participation ... (we are just coming back on monday) and concentrade only on the job as the guest judge. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป Already curious about the coming articles ...

Sort: ย 

CONGRATULATIONS Sweetie, well deserved 1st PRIZE. You are one of those who have been with me since the beginning and I am happy to have you as the HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE next week. I am glad that it fits into your schedule. ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Thank you so much Lena. It's a great honor to me! ๐Ÿ˜€ I am looking forward ...

Hahaโ€ฆ this is the best victory speech. Youโ€™re going to do great as a judge. @plantstoplanks told me to โ€œjust follow your heartโ€, no sweat. Great job with your jackfruit curry! It looks like it turned out perfectly.

Enjoy your vacay @pusteblume ๐Ÿคช

Thank you so much! We really enjoy it here! Lisboa is a fantastic city. I think you can be here for one year - not working, just walking and watching and you wouldn't have seen everything. It's really amazing! Ahm - well - you shouldn't mind that it smells of dried cod and fried pork almost everywhere ... ๐Ÿ˜ It's not the most veganfriendly city at all though I think it's getting better slowly... I am doing ok.

It sounds perfect! That aroma you speak of does not sound perfect but things have a way of becoming endearing when we are on vacation ๐Ÿ˜‰. Happy to hear youโ€™re having such a good time. See you on Monday @pusteblume.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99