You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUPERFOOD SMOOTHIE SECRETS - FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY

I loved reading your post because off the enthusiasm and the positive attitude of yours. And incidentally I learned a lot about (for me) exotic fruits and their health benefits and so many more things. Especially what you said about soaking nuts were a real eye opener for me. Thank you! Congratulations to your happy mother-babyson relationship! Heartwarming!

Sort:  

Thank you for your sweet comment @pusteblume! Baobab is one of the few exotic fruits that South African's can actually claim! Although it doesn't grow in our area the magnificent trees are very common upcountry and along the northern border. When I first heard about soaking nuts and grains it was quite an eye opener for me too! I'm happy to share. This is a great platform for learning from one another

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42