My heart beats for fruits and vegetables ❤️

My today's contribution to lenasveganliving #fruitsandveggiesmonday contest is a very short one. When I came  home from foodshopping on saturday I noticed that I obviously needed some red in my life ... or at least very red fruits and vegetables. Some different beautifully red things appeared from my bag and inspired me to this veggie heart:


To see Lena's original post this week click on the following link: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇.

Have a wonderful week full of love, full of red vegetables and berries and enjoy the sun! ☀️

Sort:  

Looks really good together ! :-)
And a big HELLO goes out to you !
<3
hello.jpg

A big hello comes back to you! I hope you are doing great! 🙋🏼

What a beautiful bright red creation, full of goodness 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇
1 Collage.jpg

❤️😍❤️ Thank you!

tomato is my favourite vegetable,,,,, strawberry is also,,,,,, this are so nutrious and helpful for our health

This picture is so creative and beautiful. You are so amazing ♥_♥

❤️ Thank you, Denis! 😘

these are so nutrious food... i love to eat them

schön und lecker, ich schenke dir ein Herz zurück 💗

A wonderful veggie heart! Quite creative, my friend! I'm not sure why I have been missing out on seeing your posts. I need to get back in the loop!!

I also was quite lazy recently ... 😆

Whew! Maybe I am not completely to blame, then? Glad I saw this one!

No, you aren't! Sending much love your way! 😘

Interestingly capscicum (specifically cayenne pepper) is really amazing heart food! Love your idea @pusteblume

Thank you! In this photo there are sweet bell peppers. Interesting to hear about that health benefits of of cayenne pepper!

Oh, I would eat them all! What a great idea with the heart! :)

That's so nice of you to say! Thanks!

delicious, especially I love strawberries, greetings friend

Waving back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47