Last summer days fruits 🍉

This may be the last melon I had this year and the last blue- and blackberries. For my this week contribution on #fruitsandveggiesmonday by @lenasveganliving I made this beautiful fruitsalad. Other delicious fruits are on season soon but on a sunny late summer day nothing is tastier than cool water melon ...



A fruity Monday evening to all of you! 🍇🍉🍑🍐🍊

☀️
Sort:  

Hey I am glad I discovered your post. It is excellent.
Unfortunately I don't have enough voting power momentarily but I have followed you and I'll be back for other posts.
If you like the movies look at my profile @moviemeter I write about movies tops there.
Maybe you can follow me back so we can help each other grow. All the best!

Oh wow, this is very similar salad like I just posted. Great minds think alike lol. I love watermelon with berries, it's one of my favorites. Thank you so much for this beautiful entry ....... upv & rsd 🍇🍍💚🍓🍉

Really!?!! Let me see ... 🏃🏼‍♀️

Indeed! Just the strawberries and raspberries instead the blackberries! Funny! We obviously love berries the same way? Did you know that the melonfruit counts as a "berry" as well? 😂

I earned 5 bitcoins for one month with EthBitMiner, earn bitcoins today with Best Miner http://gmy.su/:lSYk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52