Harvest - FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday7 years ago (edited)

This is my short contribution to this Mondays #fruitsandveggiesmonday initiated by @lenasveganliving. I visited my parents for the weekend until today. My mom's garden is so full of flowers and vegetables, bursting colors everywhere.

Walking through the garden with a basket I brought in a rich harvest for me and my love:



Have a happy week everyone! ☀️

Sort:  

wow! this is exactly what people should be eating on a daily basis to feel great! you are what you eat! looks delicious bro! respect

Thank you a lot! 😉

You got yourself beautiful bounty from your mom's garden. Thank you so much for shraing it with us @pusteblume .......upv & rsd 🍇🍍🍑🌸🍑🍍🍉

You are welcome! And I thank you for opv and rsd and everything! 😘

That reminds me that I have to overcome my bread and coffee addiction! Right now I'm craving for a coffee and a bun! But I feel so bad afterwards! Time to change my diet and eat clean healthy fruits and veggies! I nee to get my green smoothie back @pusteblume and @lenasveganliving!

I am a coffee addict as well! Relax! Have your bun and your coffee AND your green smoothie! Everything is fine then. 😜
Thank you for your support!

This was simply gorgeous looking!

The cherry tomatoes are already gone. All of them. They were so sweet and delicious! 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34