You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits & Veggies Monday: 1 Year Anniversary Edition! {Vegan Loaf, Mashed Taters & Purple Cauliflower Salad}

Damn girl, you killed it! That cauliflower salad looks fantastic. All of the pretty colors really do make things even more appetizing. I really dig how you get most, of not all, of your things at the farmers market too. Great job this week (and every week) @plantstoplanks and the glory shot really brought it all home. :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much!! My market shopping has not always been so consistent, but I am truly so lucky to have access to such an abundance of great food. It keeps me excited to showcase it in the best ways I can think of! The cooler months are a little tougher, but I'm trying to stock up on the fall squashes now that they are popping up, too. ;)

You’re doing a great job and set a great example for all of us- eating, nutrition, exercise… all of that. Congratulations again, curie sure knows what they are doing when they curate :)

Aww, thanks again. I just know how good I feel when all of the pieces to the puzzle are in place, so it brings me joy to spread the good word! I am really excited about the honor this time around because I am going to spread some love around the Steemit community with my own challenge coming up so the boost will definitely help fund that!

I’m excited to see what you have in store for us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37