You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Wow! Iโ€™m almost rendered speechless. I mean everyoneโ€™s entries are so aesthetically pleasing and impressive that I just try to keep up. Thank you so much for the recognition @proanima and @lenasveganliving, itโ€™s truly an honor. Congratulations to @vegan.niinja and @buckaroo with your outstanding looking entries. Your families are blessed to have such exquisite chefs, such as yourselves, creating all of this goodness for them. Everyone who participates in #fruitsandveggiesmonday really makes an impression on me.

Now, I am to co-judge next weekโ€ฆ? This makes me nervous as I donโ€™t know how I will be able to choose between all of the talented contenders.

Looking forward to next week. Thank you for this opportunity.

Sort: ย 

Congrats!! It is a bit nerve-wracking to judge, but I'm sure you will do a fantastic job of it! :)

Any pointers are always appreciated wink wink.

Go with your heart and you'll do just fine! ๐Ÿ˜‰

That was quick, thank you. Good advice !

Congratulations my Dear; well deserved 1st PRIZE! I am very happy to have you on the BOARD OF HONORABLE JUDGES and I am glad you are ready for the challenge. Please contact me via my BLOG, so I can send you the instructions. Thank you ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

You got it. Looking forward to the opportunity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42