You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make Your Own Peanut Butter 🥜 | Basic Recipe

Oh my god Peanut Butter YES!! Homemade peanut butter must be even more delicious. You can really put it on anything. Sometimes I drizzle peanut butter over my overnight oats in the morning and drop in some blueberries… yum!! Question: why do you need to use unsalted peanuts? Would the butter be too salty with salted peanuts?

Anyway, you are a badass Ms. @jasmink and this peanut butter is perfect- the pictures look great too!

Sort:  

You could also make peanut butter with salted peanuts, but it would be quite salty in the end, just like you thought. At least I find peanut butter salty enough when I add a pinch of salt to the mixture. Peanut butter is so great, it tastes yummy almost with everything! Thanks for the lovely comment, @puravidaville!

I agree- it goes with everything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47