You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday - Asinan Bogor and Jicama

Nice @dioabasch. What kind of bike tour did your brother in law come from? Motorcycle or bicycle? We have huge bike runs here that are a bunch of motorcycles riding through different towns and is pretty cool to witness. We also have bicycle tours, like races and stuff. Ive never been in one but would bet they are pretty cool as well.

I love your dish. It looks so interesting and good. I’d definitely like to have a seat at your dinner table so I could try all of your customary dishes. Great post friend.

Sort:  

Hello @puravidaville, thank you for stopping by 😉 it's a bicycle tour, he has joined a club and they have that kind of tour to other provinces once a month.

I'd love to have you and your husband at our table for lunch and diner. If My wife couldn't make anything good to eat, we can make a call to order from other food's seller or just wait for the next travelling food sellers coming 😃

Such a kind invitation! We really can’t wait to try some of the Indonesian cuisines. There are so many fruits that we haven’t even heard of there so it’ll be exciting to taste those as well.

My husband and I love to ride our bicycles. I bet bicycle tours are pretty fun.

My husband and I love to ride our bicycles. I bet bicycle tours are pretty fun.

My brother in law would love to hear this 😉 I can't ride bicycle anymore due to the hamstring injury. So, when will you come to Indonesia?

We are planning to be there very soon 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54