You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday Week #68 | The Bird’s Christmas Cranberry Cheesecake

Really?!? You’re such a dessert Queen. I literally looked at your post and said loudly “oh shoot”. Dandays said “what?” I just showed him my phone, i.e. your cover photo as I said “look what birdsinparadise just put out”. Well done you kitchen gangster you. You should really think about changing your name to “kitchen gangster”. Haha. Freakin phenomenal!!

Sort:  

That is s true compliment coming from brownie post like you just shared, geesh! You could whip this up in a flash! We can be duo kitchen gangsters together! Gotta share the healthy goods with my fine neighbors! Too bad we don't live near one another...woosh, it would be dangerous! Thanks my gangster foodie magician!

It would be diabolical. It would also be awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55