You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sausage bunny chow vegan style

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday5 years ago (edited)

This sounds and looks fantastic again!
It's not easy to take pictures of food that still looks as good as it does in real life. But you managed it well again :)
Especially the last photo with the bread well decorated in front of the open fire catched my attention and reminded me to bake some bread again. You possibly have no idea what bread in The Netherlands is like ... ;)
I'll bake some next weekend - yes!!!

Thanks for the inspiration!

STEEM ON!!!

Sort:  

Thanks I'm glad you like it, yeah there is nothing like home baked bread, I had some Dutch bread when I lived in South Africa, not sure if it would be the same, but it was probably the best I have had.

I assume it was not the same then ... Dutch bread is very soft. No crust ... I think one could minimize one bread to a 1x1x1 cm cube just using your hands.
I love bread being crusty. Soft inside but something to bite on at the outside.
You can't find that here - and if you do, it will change in only some hours ;)

Sounds great, I would like to give it a try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64