FruitsandVeggiesMonday by @lenasveganliving - tomato with a ...

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday6 years ago (edited)

Hi,

this is my entry for the #FruitsandVeggiesMonday by @lenasveganliving.

I could not make two photos of it - so I'm disqualified I'm afraid. After the tomato was red and delicious it was gone for good. No chance to make other photos of this little beauty.

Perhaps eating it is a good excuse to have only two photos?
If not it was still fun to participate in the contest for the first time.
At the moment we have a lot of veggies growing. When they are ready I'll make sure to take more photos :).

It's a very special tomato I planted myself. I'm not sure what happened to this tomato but see for yourself.

Click photos for full view.

DSC00524.JPG

Here the early version - still green:

DSC00488.JPG

Technical details:
Photo 1:

Camera: Sony DSC-HX50V
F/3.5
1/30 sec.
ISO-250
4 mm

Photo 2:

Camera: Sony DSC-HX50V
F/3.5
1/125 sec.
ISO-80
4 mm

Steem on!

Sort:  

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 51.09% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

I make also my own tomatoes

Can't wait until the new ones this year are ready to be eaten :)

Well, I forgive you this time @pundito, because I am tomato addict and this is a very special one and beautiful photographed too 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓
1 Collage.jpg

I see two photos! 😃

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-07T18:13:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 36.75/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Love homegrown tomatoes! Your is so unique hehe ;)

It is indeed :)
It's the first time I joined #fruitsandveggiesmonday and already learned I should share recipes - that makes it a complete story with nice photos.
I thought it's more a photo contest but this is much more and I love it :)

Steem on!

It's great that you joined! We are always happy to see new entries! :)

... but these are two photos if I count correctly ...

Good pictures, they were great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31