Sort:  

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Thanks a lot! I followed you, too. Let's keep in touch:)

What a beautiful photo! You're making me hungry :)

Thanks a lot! These grapes are really, really good!

Incredibly gorgeous capture of these super yummy grapes. Thank you so much Iwona, I am happy you joined us. Thank you so much. UPV & RSD 🍇🍍💚🍓🍉

Thanks, Lena!

My pleasure Iwona, I hope to see your entry next week as well 😊🍓🌿🍋🥑💚

I'll try to post next Monday, too:))

Ooh I would love to be able to grow some in my yard!

Let me tell you, nothing wants to grow in my backyard​ but for some these grapes love it there:)

Great shot! They look so good! My mom has also a lot of them. Happy Thursday! \☺/

I love all the different shades of purple they make - not only healthy but also very photogenic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55