Fruits & Veggies Monday/my vegetable garden ๐Ÿฅ• ๐Ÿฅ’๐Ÿ…๐Ÿฅฆ๐Ÿ†

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 5 years ago

Hello dear friends, I hope you had a great weekend๐ŸŒž

a big thank you @plantstoplanks, @lenasveganliving and @vegansofsteemit!

Today I have no recipe for you, but I would like to take you to my garden.

When the spring sun tickles the tip of our noses, the spirits of life also awaken the garden with its animal and vegetable inhabitants.

Yesterday I was able to harvest my first radishes, but they could only grow nicely because they were in the raised bed, they would not have had a chance on the ground, there are a lot of snails here.

The coming days it should be very cold, according to the weather forecast, but I hope that we do not get frost, because then some vegetables and fruits would be broken, but maybe we are lucky and there is none.

After this cold front is over, I will plant cucumbers, tomatoes and some more vegetables.

DSC07715.jpg

I also have a variety of salads, cauliflower, kohlrabi, chives, parsley and other herbs, because there is nothing better than having your own vegetables in the garden.

DSC07709.jpg

DSC07712.jpg

2016.JPG

DSC07713.jpg

DSC07714.jpg

The strawberries also grow in the raised bed, I'll use it to conjure up delicious desserts again ๐Ÿ“

DSC07645.jpg

DSC07646.jpg

I wish you a wonderful week!

Proanima collage2.JPG

Sort: ย 

Your garden looks amazing, such healthy plants! Nothing is better than harvesting one's own produce not so! Enjoy:)

Thank you!

I remember all those growing in my grandmother's garden. It was a happy time for me. So healthy and beautiful Sweetie, you are such a great gardener ๐Ÿ“๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅ•๐Ÿฅฆ๐Ÿ…
1 Collage.jpg

Thank you very much sweety ๐Ÿ“

Beautiful @proanima! So many yummy things to eat already. That greenery is divine. I bet those radishes were so good, too. Can't wait to see the rest of the seasonal haul as it continues to warm up there!

Many thanks dear, yes they taste great!

Ohh I love your garden too @proanima ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ you have a green hand on everything I assumed๐Ÿ˜Š will wait for the news of the strawberries ๐Ÿ˜‰ it has a lovely flower.

Thank you very much @cicisaja ๐Ÿ˜

I must say, you have a wonderful garden. I wish I had something like that. Very nice.

Thank you, I'm glad if you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72