You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

I wanted to make sure everyone checked out your delicious meal, too. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I haven't had as many photo worthy meals lately since we've been a bit busy, but at least I have some old classics to share. About to head into the kitchen now to catch up on my meal prepping. I think soup is on the menu for today! ๐Ÿฒ

Sort: ย 

Oh yes! I can't wait to see your creation. I've been checking if you had anything new, lol. Okay, soup sounds good and by the way I have one ready for THE next week too. I just have to write the recipe ๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿฅฆ๐Ÿฅ•๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿฅฆ๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿฅ•

Yum! Mine's bubbling away in the slow cooker, and now I've got a rutabaga and sweet potato hash-brown casserole cooking up in the oven. Fingers crossed it comes out well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83