You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pre-Thanksgiving Meal Prep, a New Running Milestone & a Warm Lap {Whew!}

Happy to get a chance to make an appearance this week. :) I couldn't resist sharing a few things ahead of time, but hopefully I'll have a chance to do a post after the holiday, as well. The good thing is I've picked pretty easy items to make this year for Thanksgiving, so I am not too stressed about getting everything together. I'll get my pie and tofu ready tomorrow, then just prepare my salad on Thursday so I can just enjoy the rest of the day!

Sort:  

That is a very good planning, but you are always a prep expert Katie, so why should Thanksgiving be any different. Happy Thanksgiving my Dear. And here is Wonkie for you as well 😍

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOUR STAR AWARD for this highly curated entry with exceptional quality content. Keep up the great job 😊
star.png

Aww, so cute! Thanks Lena! :)

Always a pleasure Katie 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50