You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Haha, between how many total people we had in the house and how many kids within that number, it was a little too crazy to try to take any photos! I was just lucky to get myself a plate. Those new wings of yours sound delicious! Can't wait to see how you made them!

Sort: ย 

I can totally imagine Katy, I was just teasing, lol. The Thai recipe is very simple and oven baked of course. I will post it later; around 7pm.

Haha, oh I know. But you also know I'm kicking myself for not taking some! I even had a friend asking for a photo of the jackfruit to share. I just peeped the wings on IG--they look delish!

I guess you have to make to jackfruit again Katie! Oh you just saw the wings? LOL! Thank you ๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71