You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Oh my goodness, I am so happy to have you all in this community, my dearest soup lovers! Thank you as always Lena! And on this Thanksgiving my heart is full knowing I have so many amazing people all over the world I consider friends. I wish you all a fantastic day! Don't worry, I have lots of yummy stuff to share after we gobble it up today. ;)

Sort: ย 

Congratulations Katie, I am happy as you are and I look forward to have you in the hot seat again. Enjoy the festivities with your family and Dave and save me something for a doggie bag, lol ๐Ÿ˜‰

Dave wants to eat all the dessert I made. ๐Ÿคฃ It's a My Whole Food Life recipe that came out fantastic! I'll definitely still share it Monday just because. Off to get ready now!

Make sure you snap a picture before is all gone ,lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80