You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make Your Own Peanut Butter 🥜 | Basic Recipe

Oh I do love some peanut butter! Definitely my desert island food. I love it in a salad dressing with ginger, garlic and rice wine vinegar or on the sweet side a big juicy Medjool date with a bit of peanut butter stuffed inside is just divine. :)

Sort:  

The combination of pb, ginger and garlic... That sounds too good, I'm almost drooling here! 🤤 I've just recently figured out how amazing peanut butter tastes in salad dressings, and I have to say that I absolutely love it! That date peanut butter combo is something I know I'd love, I'll definitely try it! :)
Thanks for sharing those yummy ideas, @plantstoplanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66