You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits to the Rescue! Mission: To Get You FEELING YOUR BEST! 🍇🍉🍊

I adore your imagination! What an endearing way of telling people they need to flush out the nasty sh....stuff from their bodies with the sweet fruit police. ;) You are making me want to go visit the international market so I can get my greedy hands on some of those tropical fruits, though I am sure they would not be as delicious as the ones you get so fresh!

Sort:  

Awww you're too sweet! I have too much fun ;)

That is the thing, you have access to essentially everything but it's been picked too fresh and lost a lot of nutrition by the time it gets all the way over there. Just stop stalling and come on over and visit me!

@dksart and I do really need to start looking at a big trip! He's got a friend living in Hong Kong right now who has asked us to come visit. I'd be happy to do a day or two there, and then hop over for a week in Bali! ;)

Wellll you have a friend living in Bali so, guess you get your part of the trip if he gets his ;) <3 You are more than welcome to stay here anytime I'm here (or even if I'm not!) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32