You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No-Roasted Pumpkin Soup Recipe + Food Photography [FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY]

'Tis the season for delicious soup! After seeing the third yummy variation, I'm going to be whipping up some with my homegrown butternut squash in just a little while. Growing up here in the US I always thought pumpkins could only be orange. Now I love seeing all of the different varieties of pumpkins and squash that are available all over! There is no end to the wonderful variety of that healthy plant. I have a nice green one waiting to be used after I go through some of our butternut. :)

Sort:  

Pumpkin soup is not popular here, so this recipe really suitable for Indonesian. :)

Thanks for reading my recipe 🌱🌱🌱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44