You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday | Roses, Chocolate and Lemon Ice Cream!

Oh my goodness, what a treat! Thank YOU for always bringing such a stunning post to us each week. Definitely another lovely way to use that yummy Kite Hill cheese. I'm sure you will have an amazing time visiting the little one. Each time builds up new lifelong memories for you both. I hope the book helps with that habit, haha. My niece still is learning about not throwing things when she gets upset. Perhaps I need to find a good book about that...

Sort:  

Oh thank you Katie!!! This was so fun to create, althought the chocolate painting was a first for me, lol I'm sure I need to refine the technique quite a bit :) I'm so grateful for this weekly gathering, it's truly inspirational :) Thank you!!!! Oh I'm sure you can find a book for your neice...this little guy isn't quite at the throwing age, just biting, yike! I bought several sesame street books about sharing, saying please and thank you, making friends...it's all so fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34