You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VEGAN ACAI BERRY NICE CREAM - ICE CREAM FOR BREAKFAST!?! YES YOU CAN!

Yum! We're getting into colder mornings here, but I would still happily enjoy a bowl of this regardless. Those bananas must be soooo good fresh like that! I'm trying to portion out my frozen fruit little by little to last through the winter. I can still get apples, pears, and citrus right now. Kicked myself for not grabbing some of the persimmons I saw at the farmers market this weekend, too, but by and large there's not a ton of fruit fresh this time of year. Makes me that much more envious of the fruity posts I see on here! :)

Sort:  

Ha I am sure you will find other yummy goodies at the farmers market. For us, fruit season is starting. Mango trees are starting to get their first flowers.... yeah. Have a beautiful day Katie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87