You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Backyard Pear Picking {Mindful Reflection}

Oh my gosh I can totally relate to that! They generally put my bf to work, but she rarely needs or asks for any help in the kitchen. I think the only reason I got to join this time is because they were for us to take home. She powered through all of hers by herself. 😂

What a bummer you missed the pear guy! The last time I saw some at the farmers market we already had apples at home so I didn't buy any. Happy we got to load up on these!

I definitely have my negative moments, but the more I share the positive side the more my own brain thinks that way. Blogging continues to make me be more mindful in many ways. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64