You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits & Veggies Monday: What if I don't meal prep?

I do that quite often, too :) I don't always have time and energy to prepare something fancy. I like eating fruits by themselves, too, and quinoa is a must have ingredient in my kitchen, too :) I ususally cook a big batch at once and store them in zip locks in the fridge, so I can use them anytime without spending time with cooking it every time I wanna eat it. So it can shorten the preparation time to almost zero :D

P.S. great entry to the contest again, as always :)

Sort:  

Great minds think alike! :) It really isn't that hard to eat well if you spend just a little time in the market and the kitchen. Little hacks like your zip lock bag quinoa trick is a great way to make sure you can always put together a quick meal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33