You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday - A bowl of Gooseberry Papaya sunshine

Did you know that I eat a bowl of papaya and sliced banana twice every day Lady Lizelle? We are going to plant two gooseberry bushes here, but although Marian insists that I should eat those nasturtium flowers, I just cannot get myself that far. My subconscious rebels at the thought of eating flowers even though I was a flower child in the 60 hippie days Lol.
According to me, I am a man's man and a man does not eat flowers or wear make up hahaha.
Blessings!

Sort:  

LOL, you always give me something to chuckle about Mr Papillon:):) A flower child but won't eat flowers, are you wearing them in your hair still?;);)
Nasturtium leaves and flowers are very good on the palate!Thanks for popping by:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83