You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FruitsAndVeggiesMonday | 100% Plant Based Chilli Con Carne

Awesome! Plants are the way to go! A great read if you've got the time is 'The Plant Paradox' by Steven Gundry MD. I've been increasing my intake of veggies continuously, also the amount of fasting I do and it feels good. Wish you luck with your challenge!

Sort:  

Thanks newtreehints, I will have a look at that book. I used to eat rather unhealthy in the past and a lot of meat. Feeling the difference after eating plant based really made me click into it and do efforts into completely switching my diet around. I plan to stay active in the Steemit health community once my 100 day challenge is over.

Can't be that hard when you're making meals that look like that... Looks so delicious.. That's great to hear, happy for you, hope you have even more success. I, too, plan becoming more active with health conscious posts, also anti-nwo, as many corporations and scientists/doctors are the reason for so much misinformation and poisonous medicines. Sorry, ranting. Don't forget about your avocados!!! ;)

I never really liked avocados (only tried a coupe times), I would like to get them into my eating routine but still have to do some effort to prepare them in a delicious way. That has pretty much been the key to succes, making food that doesn't feel like you are giving up anything.

Thanks and good luck !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47