You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits to the Rescue! Mission: To Get You FEELING YOUR BEST! 🍇🍉🍊

I am literally drooling, all that fruit looks delish! I remember when I was a corpse muncher I wouldn't give fruit a second thought. Now it's like my, as my American brethren would say, candy.

Seriously nice staging too @heart-to-heart always a pleasure to read your posts. 😁

Sort:  

LMFAO OMG ... I can't even handle that... that made me laugh so loud out loud that the people next to me asked me to tell them what was so funny. Awww that was good @moonunit, you are amazing!

Not that it's funny but the fact that it's just so blunt. We have a movement over here like that... say it how it is not these disillusioned words that hide the truth.

Anyways, activism aside. Seems like you need a visit to the tropics!

LOL, glad I made you laugh. And a trip to the tropics would be fantastic. We are planning on heading off to spain later in the year to scope out some potential properties for our tapas bar!

I'm checking out that post you sent me now ;) Spain and tapas has my stomach growling!

Cool, thats the Idea! Obviously we will be doing a 100% Vegan tapas bar too, its a growing market and from what I can see it is not serviced nearly enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57