You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY : RANDOM FRUITS : Cempedak😊

Really interesting post, Cici! You made me laugh when you said that your husband was trying to keep you away from the monsters! Your photos are great and you give such detailed information about these fruits. I remember having these many years ago when I was in the Asia but they're certainly not anything that I see regularly here in Wisconsin!

Sort:  

Thanks @melinda010100.. my hubby began so distracted by the monsters business recently😊 I almost have no time to play unless he said I could use the laptop...😊 well I can play on the phone but it drained my battery and not so nice to view it too.

Ahh.. I think cempedak wouldn't be around wisconsin too.. your people might not like its stroooong smell just like durian😊

Oh I remember that durian smell! Good luck getting back into monsters... I know how much you love it!

😂😂😂 I still think about how to get back to the monsters.. this season 7 is the worst season for me, im missing so many days of playing and i need to find the best way to handle the situation

Good luck! I don't play, but I have a few cards sitting around. I'll send you a couple.

Thank you @melinda010100, you should try if you want to.. I made @angelacs crazy about the cards before..LOL

I hear about how addicted to the cards you guys get, and I simply don't have time for it! I can hardly get everything done here on Steem that I want to be able to do!

I just checked on my mobsters guild and found your gift 😍 Thank you so much, that common beta cards are needed to level up my team😊 yeess.. it is an addictive game for some people (I am one of them) and our team possible members are the craziest monsters players... being with them, I tried so hard to keep everything in balance😊 except for engagements and the need of Pay It Forward,I think I can leave everything on steemit regretless😊

Since I have never played, I have no idea which cards are the good ones. So I'm very happy that you could use the ones that I sent. Good luck playing monsters!

Ha ha! You certainly did!!! And I love you for it. SM is an easy stress reliever and sanity saver, @cicisaja and @melinda010100! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89