๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒSTEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY CHALLENGE. Delicious bony plums.๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Is this my participation for the contest of FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY by @lenasveganliving

Ciruela.jpg

Hello everyone, today I share another one of my favorite fruits, the delicious bony plums

IMG_20180501_132308.jpg

The bony plum is a juicy fruit with a delicate bittersweet taste, the bony plums provide multiple benefits to the body, they are red, fleshy and with only one seed inside. The fleshy part of the plum is juicy and firm in consistency, while its peel has a waxy texture.
They contain vitamins and minerals that benefits the good health of the body. In addition, bony plums have no saturated fat and are low in calories.
Consuming them frequently helps strengthen the immune system against inflammations, pathogens and free radicals. In Venezuela the harvest period is in the months between April to June

IMG_20180501_132248.jpg

59828368_10158327308019256_6366849211668889600_n.jpg

Camera: Digital Kool

Thank you for Read me, Upvote Resteem and Follow @maxili63

Sort: ย 

The abundance of mother nature ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you very much @njord, for passing, your vote and your comment, if nature is wonderful with its diversity

I have picked your post for my daily voting initiative! Keep it up and Steem on!

Thank you very much @chitty, for your vote and support

Anther fruit I never heart of! And soooooooo healthy!!! Truly fascinating Dear Maxi!
01.jpg

Thank you very much dear @lenasveganliving, for your vote and your support, I'm glad you enjoy my fruits hehehe

Always a pleasure Dear Maxi ๐Ÿ˜

Those are so cool the way they're growing on the tree in clusters like that. I would love to know the taste of those.
I've never heard of these before.

Hi @carolynstahl, they are delicious a combination that I love sweet and sour, thanks for stopping by

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOUR BONUS PRIZE ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ’š
4.png

Thank you very much dear, your reward is much appreciated

Always a pleasure Dear Maxi............well deserved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61