FruitsAndVeggiesMonday - Whole Wheat Flour Veggie Pizza -

Hello Steemians! This is my contribution for #fruitsandveggiesmonday initiated by our dear friend Lena @lenasveganliving.


~ Whole Wheat Flour Veggie Pizza ~



9EBFD0E3-1368-45A6-988D-95975EB6D508.jpeg Click on the image to view full screen!*




4FBE27B0-E9ED-4E49-B02F-8E9C916CCF74.jpeg Click on the image to view full screen!



Here is my recipe:



Ingredients:

  • 3 cups whole wheat flour
  • 1 and 1/2 warm water
  • 1 package of Red Star yeast


This is how I made it:

1- In a large bowl I combined all the ingredients to form the dough.
2- I let the dough rested for 10 to 20 minutes.
3- I preheated the oven to 425 F degrees.
4- I rolled out the dough over parchment paper in a baking sheet and I topped with tomato sauce, spinach, cherry tomatoes, kalamata black olives and sliced portobello mushrooms.
5- I baked it for about 25 minutes until the crust is crispy.



D501EBF3-7F00-4F82-85B4-4850638FA82D.jpeg Click on the image to view full screen!*


~ 💯% Plant Based ~



Vegan, healthy, and full of protein!!


I also support the #makeithealthy tag started by @woman-onthe-wing.


Camera Samsung Galaxy S6 phone.




~ Maru🌻~

F010A258-4AAD-488E-858C-8FAA9F22392E.jpeg

Sort:  

Definitely my kind of pizza! A delicious contribution as always Maru!

I am glad you like it!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 5.90 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.18
Server time: 19:09:22
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1361.35/1600.00
Total Photos: 187
Total comments: 130
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This pizza looks amazing Dear Maru.......I will be back with the upvote soon as my power goes above 70%.

Thank you dear Lena!!

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫

Yummy! Amazing recipe for all pizza lovers :)

Hello friend:

How delicious does that pizza look, hahahahaha. Why? I want one right now !

Excellent as always your recipes! I love them!!!! =)

Hello! Thanks

I made pizza too, over the weekend, We are connected, maybe tomorrow share the recipe :)

I will cheating it out! In the meantime you can send a piece of the cake you made, I will be waiting!🤤🤤

hahaha, it's a pleasure to send you my cake. enjoy it! What I liked the most about your pizza are the mushrooms, I did not put mine because I did not get fresh.

Hahaha thank you!

it is delicious! well done, Maru!

Thank you Tali!!

That looks delicious!! And here it is lunch time. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97