Delicious Orange Tea

Hello steemians

Like every Monday he participated in the fruit and vegetable contest in his week 23, proposed by my dear @lenasveganliving

Today I will give you a recipe from my grandmother to calm the nerves and for those who suffer from insomnia can fall asleep naturally, this is the delicious "Orange Tea".

IMG_20180205_061542.jpg

Its preparation is very easy and opens many benefits for our health.

Preparation: in a cup of boiling water you add two orange leaves, turn off the heat and let it rest for 5 minutes.
You serve it in a cup of tea and if you wish you can add a spoonful of honey to sweeten it.

It is very delicious, you can take it every day if you wish.

I hope you liked it.

Remember to follow me @maguy

Sort:  

I guess I have to look for orange tea leaves now. Thank you so much Dear @maguy for your wonderful entry 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Thanks certenly it's a delicious tea.

Yes, thanks Esperanza

Gracias a ti por hacernos descubrir las opciones de las maravillas naturales

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64