Coconut kisses, 100% natural!

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday7 years ago (edited)
Hello Steemians! This is my contribution for #fruitsandveggiesmonday initiated by our dear friend Lena @lenasveganliving.

Today, beginning this beautiful year 2018, I prepared a traditional sweet with my family, according to my grandmother's recipe.

It's really easy to prepare

• 100 grams of striped coconut
• 50 grams of Unrefined cane sugar (papelón)
• ½ glass of water.

Preparation:

First you add Unrefined cane sugar (papelón) and wáter.

Stir until it has a thick consistency.

You add the grated coconut slowly, stirring constantly.

When the mixture is compact you remove it from the fire

And with two spoons you give it the shape you prefer.

And then we have a delicious 100% natural Coconut Snack!

I hope you liked my recipe.

Until next time!

Sort:  

They look tasty, thanks for sharing the recipe

Hello, @maguy, those candies look very tasty.

Thanks, They are very rich!

This is so simple, yet incredibly delicious..........I can tell. so I wish I could have one or two right now!

Thank you so much Dear @maguy for shraing this fabulous grandmothers recipe and for joining us 🌸💖🌸

Thank you very much for the comment. It is the favorite recipe of my grandmother, the truth is very tasty and are very easy to make. I will continue participating in its interesting contests with more natural recipes. regards

You are most welcome my Dear and I look forward to see your healthy and delicious recipes 😊

mmmm rich dessert!

ducitos de coco Dios! sabes que necesito unos cocos para echarme en el cabello a falta de head shoulder que no se vio mas me toca! jajaja

excelente.JPG

Jejejeje, está gracioso el comentario. Saludos!

CONGRATULATIONS! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
2.png

Thanks !!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22