Sort:  

Congratulations!

This food post has been selected and featured in Qurator's Tasty Tuesday competition! Please follow this link and comment with your food picture to officially enter and stand a chance to win a Tier 5 Qurator membership!

Good Luck!

Yummy-yummy, looks very delicious. I know gnomes are great gardeners!

Hehe ! Thanks a lot Lady Kalemandra ! =))

I absolutely love it Luigi, I can totally taste the juicy fruits with crunchy walnuts. So simple and so delicious. Not to forget the amazing health benefits!!! Well done my friend, considering they are leftovers. Although even from my own experience, leftovers can be a major source of creativity. Thank you so much for joining us again, beautifully done. Say hi to Barbara, I am sure she helped, lol 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

I'm happy to please you my dear Lady Lena =)) And with this fruit salad, I' ve just been nominated for the tasty tuesday, can you believe it ?
I'm so excited, now I just have to wait for my comment there to be upvoted, would you support me and upvote my comment ..? :
https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-tasty-tuesday-7-food-competition#@luigi-the-gnome/re-qurator-qurator-s-tasty-tuesday-7-food-competition-20180116t201253852z

You got it Luigi 😊

Yummy!!! It looks delicious my dear friend Luigi! Congratulations 🎈

Thank you my delightful friend ! =))

You lucky you! What a delicious looking fruit salad! Gnomgnomlicious!!

Danke sehr meine liebe Freundin ! =))

You are very welcome!

That looks pretty yummy! I need to add tangerines to my grocery list.

I'm not a big fan of tangerines in fruit salad but hélas, I had not a lot of fruits, so I just added them anyway, but I prefer to eat them alone...
May I ask you your support by upvoting my fruit salad in this nomination : https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-tasty-tuesday-7-food-competition#@luigi-the-gnome/re-qurator-qurator-s-tasty-tuesday-7-food-competition-20180116t201253852z ?
thanks in advance my dear Lady =))

of course! Done, Luigi!!

I really like the presentation and French language add. Gnome is tooo cute. I add coconut shavings too! Delish. Too much fruit for me = sugar so I’m careful. Thank you fur sharing! Great challenge too!! xx🦅

Thank you @eaglespirit =)) Yes fruit salad means a lot of (natural) sugar, but still very healthy ;-) Thanks for your appreciation =))

Yes, I’m on a diet that no fruit is allowed. Bah! It’s lame.

Im not asking for diet advise. LOL
Yeah, I made soup did you see the recipe. 😝

I loooove fruit salads! I usually eat one for breakfast, almost every day. Great post :)

its looking yummy :) its a good decition at breakfast . vote and fallow !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91