Fruitsandveggiesmonday: Fruit Pancakes...  (ENG/ DE)

I thought I would take a few photos of my veggie Monday and submit this to the lovely @lenasveganliving
I hope you like my entry! If you are interested in this beautiful entering yourself, check out Lena's profile and the #FruitsAndVeggiesMonday Competition! Thanks also to the host @plantstoplanks and sponsor @donkeypong!


Ich dachte, ich würde ein paar Fotos von meinem Veggie-Montag machen und dies der liebenswerten @lenasveganliving widmen.
Ich hoffe euch gefällt mein Beitrag! Wenn ihr an diesem schönen Event teilnehmen möchtet, schaut euch Lena's Profil und den #FruitsAndVeggiesMonday Competition an!
Ein dickes Danke auch an @plantstoplanks fundierte Unterstützung und an @donkeypong für das Sponsoring!


image


Pancakes with vitamins ...


Flour
Oats
baking powder
Brown sugar
Himalayan salt
soy milk
water

bananas
Kiwis
strawberries
chocolate


image

image

image

image

image


Pancakes mit Vitaminen...


Mehl
Haferflocken
Backpulver
Braunen Zucken
Himalaya Salz
Sojamilch
Wasser

Bananen
Kiwis
Erdbeeren
Schokolade


zf587k7fn8.jpg

ix03skcpd3.jpg

Come in and enjoy the @naturalmedicine Steemit crew! https://discord.gg/USavZCm


cpsfeov9ek.jpg

rv3wyctd0f.jpg

are you vegan? Join in #vegansofsteemit on discord too! https://discord.gg/3zJWscm

Sort:  

Amazingly delicious feast and what a great way to start your day with this awesome breakfast treat yumyumyum

I invite you the next time! Pancake steemit party...hahaha.
Thanks for your feedback

Yum! I wish I had some of these after running my half marathon this morning! I was too tired to make any myself when I got home, haha!

Next time I make you some :-)

Das sieht Hammer lecker aus. Da läuft mir gleich das Wasser im Munde zusammen.
🍓🥞

Schönes Feedback. Freut mich, dass es Appetit macht...war auch sehr lecker 😇😁

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @vibesforlife.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71