You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to the winners, the food just keeps on getting better, I know just how hard it is to do the judging! Great to have @lenasveganliving in the hot seat this week, good job!
I want some of that trifle, hope you're going to show us how you did it Katie;)

Sort: ย 

I say it every week, but you all always keep astounding me! I am hoping to borrow a good dish from a friend because I realized I don't have a nice trifle dish to present in, haha! Ah well, I'll make it work. My mouth is watering thinking about it already...

Ah thank you for your kind words. How I wish I could join your party ;) Any clear glass dish would work so all the colours shine through, yummm... enjoy it, strawberry trifle is my absolute favourite!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52