You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruit and Veggies Monday: If Eminem Were A Fruit Instead Of A Candy What Would He Be?

Awe thank you @puravidaville, we would love to have the 2 of you here! I saw your response to Lena about the hives, sooo sorry it's still around, must be really uncomfortable having that itch (I've had allergic reactions before and nearly went nutty!) But like you say it could be something else! I tried contacting a homeopathic doctor to get her opinion but no success there! I do hope for your sake it's just an allergy or perhaps something you picked up on your travels as the auto-immune stuff can be difficult to treat! Take care and enjoy Christmas day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I, too, hope it’s something I picked up along the way but seeing as I was having autoimmune problems before we left in January I fear that’s not the case. We have hope that British doctors will figure it out though. Until then we just appreciate everyday and enjoy whatever is thrown our way. Plus, it’s Christmas, the best part of the year :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55