Fruits and Veggies Monday -Summer Fruit

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday7 years ago (edited)

My contribution towards Week 23 of @lenasveganliving's #fruitsandveggiesmonday
We are blessed with awesome soft fruit here in the South African summer, great for making delicious fruit salad.

IMG_20171126_164302_1-1248x1664.jpg

IMG_20171126_171747-1248x1664.jpg
Summer Fruit Salad - I used Mangoes, Bananas, Plump Cherries, Peaches & Plums

Original Content by @lizelle

Please upvote, comment and resteem if you enjoyed my post.

All images property of @lizelle

signature

Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Sort:  

Oh, I am so jealous about all your summer fruits! Made me dream ... The fruit salad looks amazing! Wonderful contribution! Tipuvote!

Thank you so very much for the kind comments and resteem @pusteblume, we are blessed indeed!

I'd probably be the first person to grab at the cherries on top!

Those cherries were irresistible @snrm!

Mangoes, my favourite! Delicious fruit salad this @lizelle.

Mangoes absolutely makes a fruit salad, although we love our sweet papayas as well!

It looks like fruits are affordable in your country, wish we could have those other fruits here. Looks delicious by the way. ;)

You're right, we are fortunate to have access to affordable delicious fruit here in South Africa!

Ilove mangoes @lizelle what a lovely reminder of the delicious fruit we have in South Africa, lovely post as usual.

Thanks @artywink, we are blessed indeed :)

Oh my goodness, South African fruits; how marvelous! They look so plumb and juicy and so is the salad. Thank you so much Dear @lizelle 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

PS: I will upvote tomorrow, since my voting power is very low right now. I am flooded with lots of entries today, so I need time to recover.

We indeed are blessed with delicious fruit here in South Africa, thank you so very much for the opportunity to showcase our fruits and veggies @lenasveganliving :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65725.56
ETH 2673.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90