You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

You are most welcome Dear Joanna, your expertise is especially needed this week. It is looking very tough out there........... in a good way, lol. I am very glad you are the judge this week. These foodies are getting better and better evry week.

Thank you so much again and I am happy you like my little smoothie ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡bowl

Sort: ย 

Yes they are indeed getting better and better every week... Surely there's a 'peak' at some point... or do they keep getting better to infinity! It's so hard to judge but I have now, and sent you them on Chat :-)

We shall see, lol. Thank you so much Dear Joanna, I check your choices doon as I get home ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62