You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY #27: My Homemade Healthy "Chip Shop" Curry Sauce!

I absolutely love curry and I always make my own and what a coincidence that last week i was at my daughter making my famous curry lentil.

Nevertheless, I totally love your take on curry sauce recipe.........I can totally taste it and smell it all the way here. Lots of people know have an issue with curry like smelling hose, but I love it, lol.

Thnak you so much Dear Joanna for sharing this super healthy and delicious creation with us 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Sort:  

Thanks Lena! I love all kinds of curries, I think I could eat them every day for the rest of my life and not get bored haha!

I can totally relate Joanna, lol......always a pleasure my Dear 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
4.png

Oooh this is totally unexpected! Thanks so much, I'm thrilled! :-) :-)

Always a pleasure Dear Joanna 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41