You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frozen GOLDEN Fruity TURMERIC Anti-Inflammatory DESSERTS! (Sugar Free, Dairy Free, Vegan, Weight-Loss) || Fruits & Veggies Monday #44

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
1.png

Sort:  

Oh wow, I wasn't expecting that at all! Thanks so much to my dearest buddies Lena and Amy!!! x

You are most welcome Joanna and I hope you are ready to be our HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE again 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Yep indeed I am!!! Have you tried to get on Steemit Chat the last few days by the way? I can't get on at all but don't see any posts about problems... Not sure what's going on. But yes, I'm absolutely looking forward to drooling over the entries again! Oh - I finally got round to listening to your vegan special radio show... you were wonderful! Me and hubby sat in the sun yesterday afternoon and listened to the whole show and I have to say, I'm now persuaded enough about veganism and seriously thinking of making that final leap to 100% plant. Excellent information... I will be mentioning it for sure in a post at some point. Well done, and thank you!!!

Yum, this looks so nourishing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38