You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The story of the busy bee and the wild herbs "honey" ๐Ÿ

I would love to try it; it must taste delicious. Truly amazing recipe my Dear ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Now I recall that my grandmother used to make dandelion honey, but I don't remember the taste and how she did it.......... It's been ages ago, lol
1 Collage.jpg

Sort: ย 

There are different ways and recipes to make it. My nephew made some at school last year. It was more like a jelly with a fruity taste from orange and lemon juice ...
Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜˜

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
2.png

An award! An award! Yeah! Thank you for your congratulations! Which prize is it? ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Let me go and check ... ๐ŸŽ‰

It's on the picture Sweetie, lol

Oh yeah! Now I can see it. It probably was to late for me last night ... ๐Ÿค“

Always a pleasure my Dear.............sounds really good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46