You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FruitsAndVeggiesMonday ~ Jackfruit Curry 🍚

Your Jackfruit from that little package looks very, meaty wow! I never saw one like that. We have them usually frozen, canned or even the whole fruit in Asian supermarket, but I never bough one. I usually get the frozen one, but it's been a while since I did. Your recipe is absolutely to die for and I wish you could beam some for me, lol. Well, I guess I should go get some jackfruit and make it right? 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇
1 Collage.jpg

Sort:  

Yeah! You might give it another chance - like I did. It won't be something I would eat weekly but every now and then ... I am thinking about a jackfruit-"tuna" pizza... 🍕
Thank you, dear Lena!

Always a pleasure Sweetie and I am definitely going to get some jackfruit soon, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73