You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday--Weekly Peek into Sunday Meal Prep

I wasn't home all day and even though I had lunch, I came home hungry. Nevertheless, I sat down to relax and comment on few entries before I eat. However, when I saw yours, I had to stop and go eat, because looking at your delicious food made me really hungry. I just could'n take it any more and I ran into the kitchen, lol. That kale salad looks amazing, with everything else on the stove. Not to mention the pineapple. I still would have a bite from your food even after I ate, lol. Thank you so much Dear @plantstoplanks, wonderful entry as usual 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Sort:  

Monday always does that to me! Even with all my yummy prepared food I still get hungry perusing everyone else's posts! Glad we can all make each other salivate over such healthy food. 🤤😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48