You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eat the Rainbow! Intro to How Colorful Foods Can Heal Your Body! (Fruits & Veggies Monday)

My Dearest @heart-to-heart, not only you surprised me by entering the contest today, but you managed to give me goosebumps of joy from the content you are presenting...........the outstanding colorful, super yummy and super healthy plate with an insightful information about chakras. Thank you so much my Sweetie, for everything including the super shoutout. I am absolutely thrilled. Restemed plus tip!

Sort:  

Well I would be here with you every Monday because I absolutely adore you however, Mondays are always super chaotic for me! I am going to have to write the post ahead of time and just post it on Mondays so I can help spread your lovely contest as best I can <3 I'm happy you liked it ;)

I would truly appreciate it my dear, although I understand you are very busy, so no pressure, I am happy to see you entry at least once in awhile 🌸💖🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22