You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CARAMALIZED APRICOT AND MACADAMIA NUT MOUSSE

You are so blessed for having such a beautiful organic fruit and it looks like the birds didn't eat everything after all, lol. And the mousse, oh my goodness, it must taste like heaven. What a wonderful, yet easy recipe! Of course, super healthy that can be eaten for breakfast. I totally agree with you regarding chocolate as well. Raw cacao is a superfood and chocolate is only unhealthy if it's mixed with unhealthy ingredients. Well done my Dear I love your presentation too 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇
5jmvkoxih6.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you Lena! Yes raw cacao is an amazing superfood. I also love the nibs in a nutty granola mix. There is so much flavour and diversity with this wonderful fruits and veggies (and nuts). Have a wonderful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44