You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday Week #68 | The Bird’s Christmas Cranberry Cheesecake

How very Merry of you my Dear Mrs. Bird! This is just what we need today with all the other goodies. You have always delicious surprise for us but this time you made it extra special. And I will definitely keep in mind the cranberry topping, because I have a bag of them in the fridge. Merry Christmas to you and your family. I am sure Mr. Bird ate most of that cake by himself, lol 🎄🌟🎄
1 Collage.jpg

Sort:  

lol, actually he hasn't seen it yet! He was working on a project so he was busy. I'll be sure to share it, I have to give it to him slowly as it is one of his favorite desserts....Thank you my good friend, you are too kind! Do you have special plans for Christmas? I'm sure the little guys will be even more fun this year! They are so darling :) I'm looking forward to serious baby snuggles although he is crawling a bit now so he'll want to move more than snuggle, but full of lots of laughing and smiling, so special! Merry Christmas!!

As they grow older, we get less and less snuggles, lol. But you still have at least another year, so enjoy while it lasts! Our boys are all over the place, too busy for snuggles, but they were friendly with Santa, since he promised them new trucks. Like they don't have enough already, lol.

Thank you for the lovely wishes and same to you my Dear. Give my regards to Mr. Bird 🎄🌟🎄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55